Bronkhorst

Our team in Newmarket

Bronkhorst UK Limited is a wholly owned daughter company of Bronkhorst High-Tech BV of the Netherlands and offers local sales and after-sales support, calibration and service facilities, application engineering and user training courses.
Who can you contact?

General phone number: +44 (0)1223 833 222

Email us

 

James Walton

General Manager UK
E: j.walton@bronkhorst.co.uk
M: 07824 346 111

South West England and South Wales:
Post codes beginning: TR, PL, EX, TQ, TA, DT, BH, SP, SN, BA, BS, OX, GL, HR, NP, CF, LD, SA

Arthur van Lieshout

Area Sales Manager
E: a.vanlieshout@bronkhorst.co.uk
M: 07824 346 113

South East:
Post codes beginning: AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, E, EN, EN, GU, HA, HP, IG, KT, LU, ME, N, NW, PO, RG, RH, RM, SE, SG, SL, SM, SO, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Tom Flude

Area Sales Manager
E: t.flude@bronkhorst.co.uk
M: 07494 454712

Midlands:
Post codes beginning: CB, PE, NG, NN, MK, LN, CV, LE, DE, ST, TF, WS, B, DY, WR, SY


Mark Kelly

Area Sales Manager
E: m.kelly@bronkhorst.co.uk 
M: 07824 346 115

Scotland, Northern Ireland & North East:
Post codes beginning: AB, BT, DG, DH, DL, DD, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, NE, PA, PH, SR, TD, TS, ZE

Adam Mumford

Senior Sales Engineer
E: a.mumford@bronkhorst.co.uk


North West and East Anglia:
Post codes beginning: BB, BD, CA, CH, CW, DL, DN, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, LL, LS, M, OL, PR, S, SY, WA, WF, WN, YO, NR, IP, CM, SS, CO

David Harries

Area Sales Manager
E: d.harries@bronkhorst.co.uk
M: 07494 454 681

Business Development


Nathan Pearce

Internal Sales Manager
E: n.pearce@bronkhorst.co.uk
 

Tom Pearson

Internal Sales Engineer
E: t.pearson@bronkhorst.co.uk

Carlotta Calabresi

Sales Administrator & Marketing
E: c.calabresi@bronkhorst.co.uk


Rebecca Johnson

Sales Administrator
E: r.johnson@bronkhorst.co.uk
 

Shona Holloway

Service Administrator (Mon-Wed)
E: s.holloway@bronkhorst.co.uk

Claire Barrett

Service Administrator (Thu-Fri)
E: c.barrett@bronkhorst.co.uk


John Stanford

Service Manager
E: j.stanford@bronkhorst.co.uk
 

Matthias Nitsche

Service Engineer
E: m.nitsche@bronkhorst.co.uk

Elaine Markey

Accounts Manager
E: e.markey@bronkhorst.co.uk


BRONKHORST (UK) Ltd

1 Kings Court
Willie Snaith Road
Newmarket Suffolk CB8 7TG
Tel. +44 1223 833222
sales@bronkhorst.co.uk

         Social Responsibility
Copyright © 2022 Bronkhorst. All rights reserved.     Sitemap     Disclaimer     Privacy note